Most orders ship out free by tomorrow, March 22nd
How'd you find me?!
We're sorry, this product has been disabled and is not currently available for sale. For more information, give us a call at 1-877-550-0600.

Please use the menu bar above to continue shopping.
  • Cathedral Ceiling Tile in Bronze

  • Cathedral Ceiling Tile in Bronze - Centered with fan

  • Directly mounted to a vaulted ceiling and walls

  • Directly mounted to a vaulted ceiling and walls

  • Cathedral used as a Kitchen Ceiling Tile

    Cathedral Ceiling Tile - Antique Bronze

  • Antique Bronze Ceiling Tile Installation

    Cathedral Ceiling Tile - Antique Bronze direct mount installation

  • Cathedral 2x2 Ceiling Tile

    Cathedral Ceiling Tile - Antique Nickel

  • +3

Cathedral Ceiling Tile - Bronze

WhiteAntique BronzeAntique Nickel
List Price:$9.99Save up to $2.49 per tile!
  • Quantity

    Per TileThat's Only
  • 1-399

    $8.99$2.25 / sq. ft.
  • 400-999

    $8.25$2.06 / sq. ft.
  • 1000+

    $7.50$1.88 / sq. ft.
  • Quantity
1 tile = $8.99 / covers 4 sq. feet

Order in the next 27min and it will ship Today

Delivery on:  
Zip Code:
Shipping address is Residential
Shipping & Return Details
  • Order a Sample


  • TypeDrop In or Glue Up

  • Dimensions2' x 2'

  • ColorBronze

  • MaterialVinyl

  • Thickness.03"

  • Weight12.4 oz

  • BrandDesigner Collection

  • Print/DownloadProduct Spec Sheet

Recommended Border Tile

Designer Border Ceiling Tile - Antique Bronze

We recommend using Designer Border Ceiling Tile - Antique Bronze as a border tile for Cathedral Ceiling Tile - Bronze .

For tiles that either project down into the room or are coffered (recess up into the ceiling), the finished look is often better when using a border tile for partial tiles on the room's perimeter.

Watch our video on Border Tiles

Product Description

Quick Facts

  • Made from durable PVC
  • Easy to clean
  • Stain and mold resistant
  • Lightweight and easy to install
  • Works in all standard grid systems
  • Meets or Exceeds Class A Fire Rating E84-12
  • 2x2 Actual Size - 23-5/8" x 23-5/8"
  • 2x4 Actual Size - 23-5/8" x 47-5/8"

Perfect for both commercial and residential applications, these uDecor Tiles are constructed from .03" vinyl. Their lightweight and durable material make these tiles easy to install. uDecor tiles are also waterproof, which means they are washable and will not stain from mildew or humidity. These tiles are a perfect choice for anyone who wants to add that designer touch at an amazing price.

These are designed to fit standard 15/16"T-bar Ceiling Systems. Will not fit in a 9/16" grid, please measure the visible width of your grid. If you have a 2x4 drop grid, use our easy to install grid dividers easily convert your system to fit these 2x2 tiles.

Our uDecor tiles are incredibly lightweight, which means there is less strain and stress during the installation process. Also, you can easily move them if you ever have to access the backside of the grid.

Easy to Install
These tiles are flexible which makes installation a breeze and ideal for areas with minimal clearance, unlike traditional mineral fiber tiles that easily break, crumble, or chip. Slide them into the suspension system alone or beneath an existing tile. You can also install these directly to your ceiling using the glue up method, just grab construction adhesive such as Red Devil General Purpose Construction Adhesive. Cutting ceiling tiles has never been easier - scissors or tin snips get the job done best.

Say goodbye to those nasty water stains and bowed ceiling tiles from water damage. uDecor tiles are virtually impervious to water and mildew, giving you peace of mind that your tiles will look great for many years to come.

Our uDecor tiles are durable. Made out of high-quality pvc, these are sure to stand the test of time.

Easy to Clean
With water and a quick wipe down, your tiles will maintain their new and fresh look. This is another benefit to PVC tiles compared to porous mineral fiber tiles. Enjoy the appeal of clean, beautiful, long-lasting tiles.

The Cathedral in Bronze is a beautiful vinyl ceiling tile with a metallic bronze finish. It is suited for both Direct Mount or Grid application. The 12 inch pattern makes it ideal for both small and large spaces.

Things to Consider:
If installing in a ceiling grid, make your grid look as elegant as your tiles by painting your grid. If you are planning to direct mount these to your ceiling, you will love the way that they overlap. No seams to conceal, so there is no need to buy grid strips.

For direct mount applications, save a trip to the store by purchasing our Red Devil brand Direct Mount Adhesive. If you would prefer to pick up something locally, PL Premium Advanced (Loctite brand) works great.

More often than not, ceiling layouts require partial tiles around the perimeter. Since the Cathedral style has a very minimal projection, many of our customers do not find the need for a border tile and choose to cut the Cathedral tile for those areas.

Materials used in the construction of the tile(s) are 100% waterproof.

Class A Fire Rated
Tiles have been tested in accordance with ASTM 84e and scored a Class A rating for flame spread and smoke generation.

Warranty icon


5 Year Limited Warranty
You're making a beautiful upgrade to your ceiling and we're here to help protect that investment. We guarantee that your ceiling tiles will be free from manufacturing defects for a period of five years from the original date of purchase.

Warranty Conditions and Limitations
This warranty covers material defects in the ceiling tile when used in a standard ceiling application. It does not cover labor, consequential or incidental damages. Please note that painting the ceiling tile will void the warranty and may change some of its properties like its fire rating.

We're Ready to Help
Unlike a car, there is very little that can go wrong with these ceiling tiles. However, in the rare event that you do encounter a defect with your tiles, we are here and ready to help. Just give us a call and we will work with you to identify the problem and, in case of defect, supply you with replacement tiles.


We know that projects take a while, and sometimes plans change. That's why, we offer a great return policy on all non-custom products:

  • 90 day return window with no restocking fees
  • Products must be unused/new and in their original boxes
  • Customer is responsible for return shipping cost (we are happy to help arrange shipping)
  • Partial returns where the quantity discount tier would change are refunded the difference between the original total and the total based on the kept quantity (see example)

How To Install Drop In Ceiling Tiles

Tools Required
Reusing Your Old Tiles
Insulation Above Tiles - 4 Methods
Decorative Grid Strips / Grid Tape (optional)
Install Full Tiles First!
Border Tiles - 4 Methods
FAQ - Recessed/Can/'Puck' Lights
FAQ - 120°F Max Temperature

How to Install Glue-Up Ceiling Tiles

Use Adhesive, Not Staples
Tools Needed
Surface Types and Methods of Installation
Important Note about Tile Center
Determine Tile Spacing
Planning Your Layout
Mark Grid On Ceiling
Before You Begin
Installing the First Tile
Subsequent Tile Placement
Border Tiles
Decorative Strips



4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Paul D.Winslow, MEMarch 20, 2023

5 out of 5

Looks fantastic!!!!

Our building is home to our Masonic Lodge. The building is O years old. Your faux tin looks awesome

Randy J.Loudon, TNJanuary 17, 2023

5 out of 5

Looks great!

Very easy to install and looks great.

Devonna S.Follett, TXJanuary 7, 2023

4 out of 5

Looks great!

Tiles look great. There were 4 that came with cracked edges. Other than that I was very pleased with the product. We used Locktite PL premium fast grab. It worked the best. Customer service was very helpful.

Hi Devonna, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're so glad you loved the look. I am really sorry that 4 tiles arrived damaged, even if you were able to use them. We stand behind our products and shipping, so if you have damage to any products, we are happy to replace them right away if needed. Just give us a shout, we're happy to help in any way, or answer questions during your project. Thanks again for taking the time to share your review, and for including us in your ceiling!
See Full Response
Collapse Response

Attn: T.Greensburg, PADecember 21, 2022

5 out of 5

Great service

Great service

Mike T.Tipp City, OHDecember 19, 2022

5 out of 5

Good fix for a not so great looking ceiling.

Easy to install and a good solution for a ceiling that had some holes left in it from previous light fixtures. I used them in my dining room and bathroom. Might do the kitchen. Made both room look better.

Judy W.Chenango Forks, NYNovember 23, 2022

5 out of 5

Easy to install and LOOKS Professional

Thank you so much. It has been a wonderful experience dealing with you and your team. Great customer service and product. The misdirected box of 25 that YOU contacted me about and YOU tracked down was delivered today. My husband has been in the hospital, so following through on the missing box was not my first priority but was on my mind. I can't tell you How HAPPY I am with your service, the product and the constant courtesy from all of you that I have talked to about my order. Everyone who has seen your product has loved it, and when I tell them about the excellent service you provide and the extent you have gone through to complete my order, everyone has been impressed. I brought my husband home from the hospital about an hour before the tiles arrived at my door. Thank you so much and I am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future. I am 65 and was able to install the product myself. The Grid strips give it a professional finish and it looks amazing.

See Full Review
Collapse Review

Patrick G.Fresh Meadows, NYSeptember 12, 2022

5 out of 5

Beautiful look

Excellent product. Easy to install. Cuts great with good scissors. Was definitely a challenge with a ceiling that wasn’t square but I learned a lot and looks beautiful

Rene W.Bostic, NCSeptember 5, 2022

5 out of 5

Looks great

We replaced the ceiling tiles in our basement. Great value for the price. We tried a sample from another vendor first, but the tiles were flimsy and sagged. These were flexible for easy installation, yet firm enough for no sagging. Easy to cut where needed. Delivery was very fast as well.

Natalie K.Lindenhurst, ILJuly 21, 2022

5 out of 5

Nice alternative to our old white particle board tiles

We're very happy with the look!

Mike T.Tipp City, OHApril 29, 2022

5 out of 5

Quick, easy, and affordable fix for ceiling.

Used it in the bathroom, looks nice, better than just painting it again. Will probably do another room.

Andrew F.Grover Beach, CAApril 26, 2022

5 out of 5

First time

Glued up easy with gorilla glue, was able to cut good enough so no trim needed. First time installing ceiling tiles, too

Cecelia M.Durham, NCApril 25, 2022

5 out of 5

Haven't put them up yet

Still gathering things for my kitchen remodel, so they are not up yet. I will say that they are stunning and made me rethink using wallpaper . I have 11 ft ceilings, so these panels will definitely be the star of the show .

Anthony N.Cincinnati, OHApril 14, 2022

5 out of 5

The Difference Is Amazing

Quality product and fast shipping at an awesome price! What more could I ask for! Dollar-for-dollar made the most impact to our renovation. Highly recommended.

Earl H.Normal, ILMarch 21, 2022

4 out of 5

They look good, but I should have bought them at a local store

Three of my nine 2x2 panels had obnoxious rub thru areas where the finish was worn down to the base white plastic, I was lucky that I had to cut three to fit, but I had to mix up some paint from my garage to touch one up. They should be packaged with a sheet of paper in between each to protect the finish and/or automatically come with a small bottle of touch up paint just in case.

Hi Earl, we are so glad that you love the look! Your tiles should all have arrived in good shape, and I'm sorry that wasn't the case. We stand behind our products, so if you ever have an issue like damage or a defect (or just questions), please give us a call and anyone here would be happy to help. We will always replace anything that arrives in a manner unlike what was expected, and we love hearing about projects and assisting during the process. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and for including us in your project!
See Full Response
Collapse Response

Nick F.Fairmont, WVMarch 3, 2022

5 out of 5

Looks great, easy to use.

I've used these tiles on several times now. They are easy to use, and make the room.

Load More Reviews