Free Shipping Free Shipping on Orders $99+* Details Here Gallery Free Shipping

*Free shipping applies to ground shipping to a single address within the contiguous US (offer does not apply to PO Boxes).

$99 minimum calculated before tax and items with free shipping are not counted towards this total.

Coupon Code FREESHIP99 automatically applied at checkout.

By Phone

Our friendly staff members are happy to help you through the purchasing and installation experience.

Call us toll-free: 1 (877) 550-0600
Fax: 1 (877) 550-0600

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8:30:00AM-6:30PM EST
(5:30:00AM-3:30PM PST)

By Chat

Instant message with one of our helpful staff members while you're shopping. Get instant answers without touching your phone.

Just click on the LiveChat button.

Live ChatMonday - Friday
8:30:00AM-6:30PM EST
(5:30:00AM-3:30PM PST)

By Mail

Payments c/o uDecor, Inc.
2510 Stanley Gault Parkway
Louisville, KY 40223

RETURNS c/o uDecor, Inc.
2510 Stanley Gault Parkway
Louisville, KY 40223

E-MAIL sales@udecor.com

What We Do

It's not too hard to guess what we do here at uDecor. But just as important to us as the outstanding architectural decor that we sell is our commitment to you, our customer. A successful businessman once said that "If all your focus is on your product, then you've lost your focus entirely." We take that wisdom to heart at uDecor, where we believe our product is simply an extension of our integrity and hard work. By transforming homes and businesses into something spectacular, we're helping people to enjoy their lives a little more, and that means the world to us!

Who We Are

Scott@udecor.com
Operations
Brandon@udecor.com
Customer Service
Edde@udecor.com
Customer Service
Tomeka@udecor.com
Customer Service
Jason@udecor.com
Customer Service
Jim@udecor.com
Business Development
Phil
Marketing
Robert
Marketing
Steve@udecor.com
Marketing
Vicki
Marketing
Joel
Marketing
Ginger
Accounting
Dylan
Fulfillment
Andrew
Fulfillment
Scott
Fulfillment
Nick
Fulfillment
David
Fulfillment
Michael
Fulfillment