Most orders ship out free by tomorrow, February 22nd
  • Faux Tin Ceiling Tile with Antique Finish
  • Faux Tin Ceiling Tile in a Salon

    Regal Antique Nickel in a salon. Works great with recessed lights.

  • Elegant Drop Ceiling Tile with Chandelier
  • Regal Drop Ceiling Tile in a 2x2 Ceiling Grid

Regal Ceiling Tile - Antique Nickel

Antique NickelAntique Nickel$9.99WhiteAntique Bronze
  • Quantity

    Per TileThat's Only
  • 1-399

    $9.99$2.50 / sq. ft.
  • 400-999

    $9.25$2.31 / sq. ft.
  • 1000+

    $8.50$2.13 / sq. ft.
  • Quantity
1 tile = $9.99 / covers 4 sq. feet
  • Order a Sample

Order Today - Ships Tomorrow

Delivery on:  
Zip Code:
Shipping address is Residential
Shipping & Return Details


  • TypeDrop In or Glue Up

  • Dimensions2' x 2'

  • ColorAntique Nickel

  • MaterialVinyl

  • Inside Diameter6 1/4" within wreath

  • Outside Diameter8 7/8'' outside wreath

  • Thickness.03"

  • Weight12.4 oz

  • Projection5/8"

  • BrandDesigner Collection

  • Print/DownloadProduct Spec Sheet


  • Product Video Placeholder Image
    Product Video
  • Product Video
    Cutting Tiles
  • Product Video
    Border Tiles
  • Product Video
    Your Old Ceiling Tiles

Recommended Border Tile

Designer Border Ceiling Tile - Antique Nickel

We recommend using Designer Border Ceiling Tile - Antique Nickel as a border tile for Regal Ceiling Tile - Antique Nickel.

For tiles that either project down into the room or are coffered (recess up into the ceiling), the finished look is often better when using a border tile for partial tiles on the room's perimeter.

Watch our video on Border Tiles

Similar Tiles

$2.50/ sq. ft.($9.99 / tile)
$4.24/ sq. ft.($16.95 / tile)
$2.50/ sq. ft.($9.99 / tile)
$4.24/ sq. ft.($16.95 / tile)
$2.49/ sq. ft.($9.95 / tile)
$2.49/ sq. ft.($9.95 / tile)

Product Description

Quick Facts

  • Made from durable PVC
  • Easy to clean
  • Stain and mold resistant
  • Lightweight and easy to install
  • Works in all standard grid systems
  • Meets or Exceeds Class A Fire Rating E84-12
  • 2x2 Actual Size - 23-5/8" x 23-5/8"
  • 2x4 Actual Size - 23-5/8" x 47-5/8"

Perfect for both commercial and residential applications, these uDecor Tiles are constructed from .03" vinyl. Their lightweight and durable material make these tiles easy to install. uDecor tiles are also waterproof, which means they are washable and will not stain from mildew or humidity. These tiles are a perfect choice for anyone who wants to add that designer touch at an amazing price.

These are designed to fit standard 15/16"T-bar Ceiling Systems. Will not fit in a 9/16" grid, please measure the visible width of your grid. If you have a 2x4 drop grid, use our easy to install grid dividers easily convert your system to fit these 2x2 tiles.

Our uDecor tiles are incredibly lightweight, which means there is less strain and stress during the installation process. Also, you can easily move them if you ever have to access the backside of the grid.

Easy to Install
These tiles are flexible which makes installation a breeze and ideal for areas with minimal clearance, unlike traditional mineral fiber tiles that easily break, crumble, or chip. Slide them into the suspension system alone or beneath an existing tile. You can also install these directly to your ceiling using the glue up method, just grab construction adhesive. Cutting ceiling tiles has never been easier - scissors or tin snips get the job done best.

Say goodbye to those nasty water stains and bowed ceiling tiles from water damage. uDecor tiles are virtually impervious to water and mildew, giving you peace of mind that your tiles will look great for many years to come.

Our uDecor tiles are durable. Made out of high-quality pvc, these are sure to stand the test of time.

Easy to Clean
With water and a quick wipe down, your tiles will maintain their new and fresh look. This is another benefit to PVC tiles compared to porous mineral fiber tiles. Enjoy the appeal of clean, beautiful, long-lasting tiles.

The Regal tile is an elegant choice for any space you want to add a little "wow". It is well suited for direct mount or grid application. At .03" thick, it is twice is thick as some of our other tiles.

Things to Consider:
If installing in a ceiling grid, make your grid look as elegant as your tiles by painting your grid or using Our Designer Collection Grid Strips. If you are planning to direct mount these to your ceiling, you will love the way that they overlap. No seams to conceal, so there is no need to buy grid strips.

For direct mount applications, PL Premium Advanced (Loctite brand) works great.

Since your ceiling will more than likely have partial tiles at the perimeter, you will have to cut your tiles to size for those areas. Since the Regal style projects 5/8", this will create a noticeable gap running into the wall. Our Designer Border Tile is the perfect remedy for avoiding this dilemma.

Materials used in the construction of the tile(s) are 100% waterproof.

Class A Fire Rated
Tiles have been tested in accordance with ASTM 84e and scored a Class A rating for flame spread and smoke generation.

Warranty icon


5 Year Limited Warranty
You're making a beautiful upgrade to your ceiling and we're here to help protect that investment. We guarantee that your ceiling tiles will be free from manufacturing defects for a period of five years from the original date of purchase.

Warranty Conditions and Limitations
This warranty covers material defects in the ceiling tile when used in a standard ceiling application. It does not cover labor, consequential or incidental damages. Please note that painting the ceiling tile will void the warranty and may change some of its properties like its fire rating.

We're Ready to Help
Unlike a car, not much can go wrong with these ceiling tiles. However, in the rare event that you do encounter a defect with your tiles, we are here and ready to help. Just give us a call and we will work with you to identify the problem and, in case of defect, supply you with replacement tiles.


We know that projects take a while, and sometimes plans change. That's why, we offer a great return policy on all non-custom products:

  • 90 day return window with no restocking fees
  • Products must be unused/new and in their original boxes
  • Customer is responsible for return shipping cost (we are happy to help arrange shipping)
  • Partial returns where the quantity discount tier would change are refunded the difference between the original total and the total based on the kept quantity (see example)

How To Install Drop In Ceiling Tiles

Tools Required
Reusing Your Old Tiles
Insulation Above Tiles - 4 Methods
Decorative Grid Strips / Grid Tape (optional)
Install Full Tiles First!
Border Tiles - 4 Methods
Fire Sprinklers
FAQ - Recessed/Can/'Puck' Lights
FAQ - 120°F Max Temperature

How to Install Glue-Up Ceiling Tiles

Use Adhesive, Not Staples
Tools Needed
Surface Types and Methods of Installation
Important Note about Tile Center
Determine Tile Spacing
Planning Your Layout
Mark Grid On Ceiling
Before You Begin
Installing the First Tile
Subsequent Tile Placement
Border Tiles
Decorative Strips



4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Kyle G.Gladwin, MIJanuary 16, 2024

5 out of 5

Happy with the results

Tiles look great. Happy with what we have done. We had white tiles and a brown grid. I wiped them all down with rubbing alcohol and spray painted the grids. It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. We used a Glidden brand spray paint that was a darker silver color and matched great. One thing I want to stress, these tiles are plastic and light. We dropped all of the old tiles on top of these to hold them down. We put these in our kitchen, and I figured the kitchen door opening and closing would lift the tiles. Packaging was awesome. No worries there at all.

See Full Review
Collapse Review
  • Antique Nickel

Rodney L.Ann Arbor, MIAugust 30, 2022

3 out of 5

Beware of where you use it.

Would probably work best in a drop ceiling, not so good as direct glue up. Edges don't sit flat. I had to nail up all four edges for it to look right.

Hi Rodney, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're sorry to hear that your tile edges did not sit flat. This is a popular tile for both glue-up and for drop-grids, but it's important for the tile to sit flat when gluing. If you ever have an issue during installation, please reach out to us right away, so we can troubleshoot or replace any defective products. We're glad you were able to make this work, but we want to make sure everything goes smoothly. Don't hesitate to call our well-trained team, anyone here would be happy to help. Thanks again for your review, and for including us in your project!
See Full Response
Collapse Response
  • Antique Nickel

Daphne S.Valparaiso, INJune 3, 2022

1 out of 5


I took a picture of the tile and sent it to UDecor showing them how the edges were not flush with the ceiling to affix it. They said take it out of box and let it relax. Attempted that for 5 days then tried to glue them to ceiling with their recommended glue. Held in place for 45 minutes and tile came off ceiling after 1 minute. Called them and after checking their warehouse they said tiles were defective. Don't know why they didn't tell me that before. My contractor made a square wooden device to hold the tile in place while allowing Loctite product to adhere. After 3 hours we removed the device holding up the tile and it finally held. UDecor did offer to take the tiles back but I decided to go ahead with the painfully slow process of putting the tiles up for hours to get them to stick as all the tiles in the warehouse were defective. I like the looks of the tiles but the quality of them is poor at best.

See Full Review
Collapse Review
Hi Daphne, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very sorry for the headache. Until your order and the difficulty you experienced, we did not know that an issue existed with this tile (the edges bow up slightly, not noticeable when installed in a grid, but makes direct-mounting take longer). Defects are quite rare, but we do our best to fix any issue that arises and appreciate you giving us a chance to make this right. Hopefully you are satisfied with the resolution, and we'll be keeping an eye out for any future issues. Thank you again for your review, and for including us in your project!
See Full Response
Collapse Response
  • Antique Nickel

Jill M.Hornell, NYApril 25, 2022

5 out of 5

Just what we needed.

I purchased these ceiling tiles for a camper project. They look amazing!

  • Antique Nickel

Sherri M.Eagle River, WIMay 4, 2021

5 out of 5

So Impressed

The tiles are fantastic and look amazing just like the pictures. A few of the tiles came broken and I called and they immediately sent replacements no questions asked. Thank you for great looking tiles and being so kind and helpful with the replacements. This will be my go to place for sure!

  • Antique Nickel

Janelle S.Madison, ALApril 26, 2021

5 out of 5

Beautiful and elegant!

These tiles were purchased for a 600 square foot spa. They were very easy to cut and put up, and they look gorgeous. The space is completely transformed and everyone who enters immediately looks ups and remarks how beautiful the ceiling is. Two people have asked me to do their ceilings. I will definitely buy from uDecor again! I'm very happy with the prompt delivery, the product and the great customer service I received. Elle

  • Antique Nickel

Darla W.Troy, NCJuly 18, 2019

5 out of 5

Looks fantastic!

Takes our shop back to the days when it was originally built.

  • Antique Nickel

Erica King S.Carol Stream, ILApril 10, 2019

5 out of 5

I LOVE my salon ceiling!

Everyone who walks in comments how amazing it is. It's professional and clean looking.

  • Antique Nickel

Michael F.Raleigh, NCJuly 15, 2017

4 out of 5

Great looking ceiling tiles

I'm very happy with the look in my kitchen area.I suggest the use contact cement or 3m adhesive your product not strong enough.

  • Antique Nickel

Denise K.Clifton Park, NYJuly 13, 2017

5 out of 5

Very attractive

Our feature wall looks great.

  • Antique Nickel

Billy D.Timmins, ONSeptember 10, 2014

5 out of 5

absolutely stunning

we are extremely happy with these tiles. they were very easy to install and they look amazing in our living room. the price was unbeatable, these tiles were less than half the cost of any other ceiling tile along these lines, here in town. highly recommended.

  • Antique Nickel

Michael U.White Pine, TNJanuary 1, 2024

5 out of 5

Very elegant

Gave our room a classy look and works well with 4" LED wafer lights. Pointer - I used solid stain (Minwax walnut) to paint grid.

Rootter M.Lanham, MDSeptember 22, 2023

5 out of 5

Great design and loved by all

Easy to handle and great material

Constance N.Wittenberg, WIMarch 29, 2023

5 out of 5

Amazing company!

This company is awesome! Helped me transform my home! So nice and update me with every part of the process till I receive them! I will always come back here.. and recommend to everyone!

Eric R.Endeavor, WIJanuary 11, 2023

5 out of 5

Great company!

They always ship super fast. I have used them many times and I'm always pleased with their product.

Load More Reviews